Contact Details - Foreign Rights, Agents, Distribution

DISTRIBUTION

Macmillan Distribution Ltd
Houndmills
Basingstoke RG21 6XS

Home:
T: +44 (0)1256 302 692
F: +44 (0)1256 812 521

Export:

T: +44 (0)1256 329 242
F: +44 (0)1256 842 08

Or email orders@macmillan.co.uk


FOREIGN RIGHTS

United States
David Marshall
Duckworth Publishers
30 Calvin Street, London E1 6NW
T: +44 (0)207 490 7300
E: david@duckworth-publishers.co.uk

France & Belgium
Catherine Lapautre
91 ter, rue de Cherche -Midi, F-75006 Paris, France
T: +33 1 47 34 8241
F: +33 1 47 34 8241
E: catherine@lapautre.com

Germany, Switzerland & Austria
Marc Koralnik
Liepman Literary Agency
Asylstrasse 92
CH-8032 Zurich
Switzerland
T: +41 43 268 2380
E: marc.koralnik@liepmanagency.com

Netherlands
Marianne Schönbach
Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency
Oostenburgervoorstraat 130, 1018 MR Amsterdam
T: +31 20 620 0020
F: +31 20 624 0450
E: s.van.waardt@schonbach.nl

Greece
Nike Davarinou, Read n’ Right Agency
9 Amazonon Street, 341 00 Chalkida, Greece
T: +30 22 129 798
F: +30 22 127 423
E: readrght@ath.forthnet.gr

Italy
Susanna Zevi, Agenzia Letteraria
Via Appiani 19, 20121 Milan, Italy
T: +390 2 657 0863/657 0867
F: +390 2 657 0915
E: francesca@szevi.it

Brazil
Roberto Matos
Riff Agency
Rua Visconde de Pirajá 414/1108
22410-002 Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro, RJ Brasil
T: +552 12 287 6299
F: +552 12 267 6393
E: roberto@agenciariff.com.br

Bulgaria, Serbia & Romania
Anna Droumeva, Andrew Nurnberg Associates Sofia
11 Slaveikov Square, PO Box 453, 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria
T/F: +359 2 9862819
E: anas@tea.bg

Russia
Ludmilla Sushkova
Andrew Nurnberg Literary Agency
Voprosy Literatury
Bolshoi Gnezdnikovsky 10
103009 Moscow, Russia
T: +7 095 229 7025
F: +7 095 229 5281
E: sushkova@awax.ru

Israel
Rena Rossner
The Deborah Harris Agency
PO Box 8528, Jerusalem 91083, Israel
T: +972 2 563 3237
F: +972 2 561 8711
E: rena@thedeborahharrisagency.com

China
Jacki Huang
Nurnberg Associates International Ltd
Room 1705, Culture Square, No. 59 Jia
Zhongguancun Street, Haidan District
Beijing 100872, China
T: +86 10 8250 4106
E: jhuang@nurnberg.com.cn

Taiwan
Whitney Hsu
Andrew Nurnberg Associates International Limited (Taiwan)
8F, No. 129, Sec. 2
Zhongshan N. Road
Taipei 10448, Taiwan, ROC
E: whsu@nurnberg.com.tw

Japan
Asako Kawachi
Tuttle-Mori Agency
Kanda Jimbocho Bldg., 4F,
2-17 Kanda Jimbocho,
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051, Japan
T: +81 33 230 4081
F: +81 33 230 7077
E: asako@tuttlemori.com

Korea
Henry Shin
Eric Yang Agency
3f.e, B/D, Banpo-dong
Seocho-ku, Seoul 137-803, Korea
T: +82 2 592 3356
F: +82 2 592 3359
E: henryshin@ericyangagency.com.kr

Hungary & Croatia
Judit Hermann
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Budapest
Hold u. 29, 1025 Budapest, Hungary
T: +36 1 302 6451
F: +36 1 311 3948
E: jhermann@nurnberg.hu


AGENTS & REPRESENTATIVES

BLOOMSBURY UK SALES

Sales Assistant
Leah Woods
T: +44 (0)20 7631 5904
E: salesoffice@bloomsbury.com

UK AREA MANAGERS

South West, South Wales,
Oxfordshire & Hampshire
David Simm
M: +44 (0)7714 849 550
E: david.simm@bloomsbury.com

Central London & Southern Home
Counties

Glen Holmes
M: + (0)7736 291976
E: glen.holmes@bloomsbury.com

Midlands & Eastern Counties
Max Bridgewater
T: +44 (0)1858 555 682
M: +44 (0)7770 503641
E: max.bridgewater@bloomsbury.com

North & North East England, North
Wales & Scotland

Terry Lee
M: +44 (0)7802 617 672
E: terry.lee@bloomsbury.com

Ireland
Louise Dobbin
RepForce Ireland
T: +353 1 634 9927
E: info@repforce.ie

BLOOMSBURY INTERNATIONAL SALES

Head of International Sales
Jacqueline Sells
T: +44 (0)207 631 5869
E: jacqueline.sells@bloomsbury.com

International Sales Executive
Philippa Turnbull
T: +44 (0)207 631 5599
E: Philippa.Turnbull@bloomsbury.com

Western & Southern Europe and Scandinavia
Joanna Vallance
T: +44 (0)207 631 5919
M: +44 (0)77 25218296
E: joanna.vallance@bloomsbury.com

Middle East & North Africa
John Edwards
T: +44 (0)207 631 5924
M: +44 7(0)710 307 264
E: john.edwards@bloomsbury.com

Africa (excluding North Africa) & Eastern Europe
Helena O’Leary
T: +44 (0)7715 851876
E: helena.oleary@bloomsbury.com

Asia (excluding Japan)
Sheila Lo
E: sheila.lo@bloomsbury.com

Japan
Jacqueline Sells
T: +44 (0)207 631 5869
E: jacqueline.sells@bloomsbury.com

South Korea
Information and Culture Korea
473-19 Seokyo-dong Mapo-ku
Seoul 121-842
South Korea
T: +822 3141 4791
F: +822 3141 7733
E: cs.ick@ick.co.kr

Philippines
Tony Sagun
CRW Marketing Services for
Publishers Inc
4 Topaz Road, Greenheights,
Taytay, Rizal, Philippines 1920
T: +63 2 584 8448
E: crwmarketing@pldtdsl.net
W: lwwagent@pldtdsl.net

Malaysia, Singapore & Indonesia
Wenrong Tan
T: +65 90287187
E: Wenrong.Tan@bloomsbury.com

Pakistan
M. Anwer Iqbal
Book Bird
Lower Ground 36B Abdalians Society
Nazaria-e-Pakistan Avenue
Lahore 54770, Pakistan
T: +92 42 35956161
M: +92 313 8464747
E: bookbird@brain.net.pk

Canada, Latin America, Mexico & the Caribbean
Nick Parker
E: Nick.parker@bloomsbury.com

Library Sales (the Americas)
Sonia Dubin
Senior Manager, Library Sales and
Marketing
T: +1 212 419 5321
E: sonia.dubin@bloomsbury.com

BLOOMSBURY OFFICES WORLDWIDE

Australia & New Zealand
Bloomsbury Publishing Pty Ltd
Level 4, 387 George St
Sydney 2000 NSW
Australia
T: +61 2 8820 4900
E: au@bloomsbury.com
www.bloomsburyanz.com

India, Bangladesh & Sri Lanka
Bloomsbury Publishing India Pvt Ltd
Ground Floor, VISHRUT Building
DDA Complex, Pocket C-6&7
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110 070
India
T: +91 11 04057 4957
E: marketing-in@bloomsbury.com

For any other territories, please contact sales@duckworth-publishers.co.uk.